Patrick ROEDSENS
patrick.roedsens@orange.fr
/
0640671044
RoyanClubTarot
1273132072cc_tar_faces
  • Fermer
  • accueil
  • Forum
  • Libres-Echanges

liste des adhérents RoyanClubTarot

Nom
Prénom
Adresse
Date de naissance
Mail
N° tél. portable
No licence
Bolard
Françoise
52 avenue des platanes 17200 Royan
13/05/1956
francoise.bolard@sfr.fr
614626044
 
Buret
Jean-Louis
  
jlb17@yahoo.fr
681245134
 
Butin
Michel
65 rue du Lieutenant colonel Tourtet
17110 Saint Georges De Didonne
05/03/1949
mariebutin@orange.fr
615767186
 
Carlouet
Dominique
3 rue rené Laennec 17200 Royan
27/08/1953
domi.carlouet@orange.fr
684780453
 
Chabaneau
Annie
  
annie.chabaneau@sfr.fr
 
1018484
Chabrout
Solange
 
11/11/1944
solange.dede@orange.fr
546061593
 
Chevallier
Jean Pierre
19 rue Palissier 17200 Royan
22/06/1952
jean_p.chevallier@icloud.com
783684707
 
Compère
Christian
 
22/10/1946
christian.compere@orange.fr
608685174
1016886
Dariva
Evelyne
  
evelyne.dariva@gmail.com
636368358
2006225
Dorange
Alain
27 rue Nouaille Degorce 17200 Royan
09/03/1951
alain.r.dorange@orange.fr
603638339
1016892
Dubourguais
Jean-Pierre
1 rue des perdrix 17200 Royan
05/11/1946
jean-pierre.dubourguais@sfr.fr
  
Favre
Dominique
 
24/05/1952
dofa5@orange.fr
  
Frejefond
Maurice
 
04/12/1939
maurice.frejefond@orange.fr
  
Garrigues
Joel
7 avenue Gambetta 24200 Sarlat
04/08/1950
jga24@orange.fr
 
1016825
Gasmi
Kader
  
gasmi.jeanne@bbox.fr
  
Giordano
Corine
 
05/09/1959
corinemorello@sfr.fr
679575031
2003484
Guibert
Michel
 
13/06/1941
guibert.michel0752@orange.fr
676641488
1020578
Guihard
Annick
 
24/01/1941
guihard.annick@gmail.com
661341394
2004812
Guimard
Christian
61 rue du vivier 17200 Royan
25/10/1950
cyclopdiste2@aol.com
546050565
 
Haas
Roland
 
29/08/1946
rolandhaas@orange.fr
665380092
 
Hamouche
Ben
151 rue de la roche 17200 Royan
01/06/1947
bhamouche@yahoo.fr
636368358
1016865
Ivol
Christian
108 Bd De Lattre De Tassigny
17200 Royan
18/09/1945
ivolchristianteresa@orange.fr
672023343
 
Langlois
Jean-Claude
07/09/1938
jclbm@orange.fr
614980489
 
Laurence
Jean-Louis
2 rue des cyprès 17200 Royan
24/11/1953
jlouis.laurence@laposte.net
  
Lurthon
Jean-Claude
6 avenue de Valombre 17200 Royan
25/10/1940
jeanclaude.lurthon@sfr.fr
  
Martin
Philippe
3 rue de fauvettes 17570 Les Mathes
19/08/1953
nathaliepondavenmartin@sfr.fr
688575259
 
Mérigeau
Jean-Jacques
50 bis chemin d'enlias 17110 Saint Georges De Didonne
08/08/1950
merigeaujeanjacques@gmail.com
611682004
 
Papin
André
14 rue du clocher 17420 Saint Palais sur mer
16/06/1944
andrepapin@sfr.fr
  
Paquet
Eric
108 Bd De Lattre De Tassigny App 138B
12/04/1956
eric.paquet@bbox.fr
641510919
1018146
Plantady
Yvette
12 Bd De Lattre De Tassigny
17110 St Georges De Didonne
05/05/1950
yvetteplantady@orange.fr
676500828
2006989
Pluvion
Francis
30 avenue Saint Sordelin 17640 Vaux Sur Mer
03/11/1950
pluvion@gmail.com
782580717
 
Pluvion
Monique
30 avenue Saint Sordelin  17640 Vaux sur mer
24/06/1949
monique.pluvion@orange.fr
782580717
 
Roedsens
Patrick
22 route du château d'eau 17920 Breuillet
16/01/1957
patrick.roedsens@orange.fr
 
1006240
ROLLIN
Jean-Paul
12 avenue Emilie 17200 Royan
14/12/1943
rollinjpl@wanadoo.fr
661507676
 
Sabrié
Anne-Marie
65 Bd de la corniche
17110 St Georges De Didonne
02/08/1944
amsabrie@orange.fr
546061951
2003445
Sartori
Daniel
 
08/01/1951
daniel.sartori@neuf.fr
615267303
 
Weus
Franck
 
29/03/1955
weus.franck@orange.fr
661595142